Mariel Hemingway is the granddaughter of Ernest Hemingway. Mariel’s documentary explores her famous family’s history with Mental Illness and heartbreaking suicides. Premiering on the OWN network this Sunday at 9:00pm EST. I would double-check the start time. Information about the documentary including start times is probably on OWN’s website. Their family has faced generations of Mental Illness. Mariel is straight forward  about her fears and the past. It looks very interesting, I’ll watch or record it.

Warrior

4 Comments on “Mariel Hemingway presents "Running From Crazy"

  1. I’m really disappointed that I didn’t see this post before and now have missed it. 😦

    Like

      • Thanks. I’m going to look for it! Went to youtube and they have a lot on it there too. I imagine it’ll hit me hard too…

        Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

