Church of the Spilled Blood St. Petersburg, Russia

Church of the Spilled Blood  St. Petersburg, Russia

Church of the Spilled Blood   St. Petersburg, Russia

I’ve been sick and not able to post the Lyme Journal today. My thoughts are with you. I wanted to share one of my best photos from Russia. I would love to hear what you think. Have a great day. 🙂

M

5 Comments on “Church of the Spilled Blood St. Petersburg, Russia

  1. Hi Twin! The picture is amazing. Russia is one of the places I’d love to visit. Post your journal when you feel like posting it! And I bet that posting the picture made you smile wider than how reminding your pain does. Big hug my friend!

    Like

  2. The photo is magnificent. Oh to visit in person! I’m so glad you could send a little post just to check in. My thoughts are with you in hopes you feel better!♥

    Like

  3. Hugs and prayers for better days. The photo is amazing, thank you for sharing it. My warmest wishes of health and joy for you…I’m with you in this struggle, till Lyme will be just a bad memory.
    Cari

    Like

    • Dearest Cari,
      Thank for sending your thoughts and prayers. The last three days have been rough, but not going to bring me down. Take care. I did get ThrowBack Thursday done. It’s a good one. Talk to you soon.
      Hugs
      M

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

