As my illness progresses many have offered kind words of support and prayers. Thank you for filling my heart with hope and friendship.

I’ve  met many survivors, the words take on a new meaning to me. I heard  the words in the past but didn’t hear them. Dedicated to survivors. You Are Worthy.

4 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday ** Dedicated to Survivors ** You are Worthy

    • Hello my friend,
      Thank you for the kind words. I feel blessed by your prayers to Allah, his love is working. I’m feeling better today. I know the worst is ahead in the coming months and deeply appreciate your thought and prayers.
      Have a great weekend.
      May God & Allah bless us both. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

