When testing positive for horrible diseases or getting a diagnosis is a GOOD thing.

Louise is crazy funny. Don’t let her humor fool you. I love her honesty and cheeky humor.

DDDangerous.com

A lot of people’s worlds come crashing down when they’re diagnosed with a horrific disease. They were doing ok before, and then they get news that the future is now going to be filled with suffering and uncertainty. It’s awful. But people forget that there are also times when a diagnosis of a horrible disease is nothing short of one of the happiest days of your life. It’s right up there with wedding days and even that time I had a poo tsunami in my local A&E department at 1am one January morning after a week of horrific constipation. overly_happy_kitten_by_dragon911tamer-d5ygvvf Let me explain… At the age of 26 I got sick. I bumbled along with my ‘mystery illness’ and still managed. Then at 27 I got severely sick and was completely bedridden, months went by and doctors didn’t have a clue what was wrong with me. I was constantly having to…

View original post 655 more words

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

