Throw Back Thursday * Three of My Favorite Rock Love Songs *

The songs make me feel loved or falling in love. Wonderful Tonight is my number one tune. The words are beautiful and that’s how I feel every time. Stay the Night by James Blount paints a picture of getting to know each other and falling in love. Edge of Ecstasy by John Mayer speaks for itself. Drop a line tell me what you think of the songs. I would like to hear from you. Grab a drink of choice and be ready for something different.   XO  M

13 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday * Three of My Favorite Rock Love Songs *

  1. Very nice selection M! Wonderful Tonight was especially well done in the version you selected. Created a nice reflective mood. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • I enjoyed playing falling in love or in love songs. I hadn’t done that before. Wonderful Tonight is my #1 song, I always feel good listening to.
      Maybe you had a chance to relax today.
      🙂
      M

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sorry, No chance for that. Grandkids Gone Wild is the theme for the day – weekend.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Can’t you not play gramps for once. Starting the job strong and rested. Your mind is expanded beyond a normal brain, that’s exhausting. You need to think about yourself for a change. You’re not 100% now. Email me back on the theme concerns.
        Hugs
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • They go back to school and I go back to work and then we all wish it was summer again.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Grandkids are a labor of love. I’ve taken care of them most of their young lives.

        Liked by 1 person

      • D
        I know how you feel, my grandparents felt the same about me. I just think about you, not what the whole family is doing or needing. They are very lucky to spend so much time with you. Those are lifetime memories.
        I worry about your health and you not taking care of yourself.
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

