SMILE :)

SMILE 🙂

Have a weekend filled with love….time for those you love.    XO  M

Photo by Graphic Stock

32 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday *Let's Pump It Up*

    • Hi Van
      I love Sting…..every song, if I don’t care for song but his voice is velvet. Sheryl is great, she is great alone and awesome in duets. She dated EC for awhile, boy was I jealous. She is a smart artist.
      I’m writing a heavy post so mood is dealing with revisited issues, stories I’v never told. That’s while I write, if one person can learn or feel relief.
      Have a great weekend.
      M

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m started a post discussing a trauma I have not spoken about. Internal struggle with this post and another to follow. I’m getting in the right mind. I don’t feel hatred or fear, the doors closed for so long. I believe the post will help others, maybe myself.
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • D
        It’s the first time a post/news article has triggered such deep pain and anger. I totally disagree with the article, want people to stop and see where the stand. It’s about rape.
        The other post is about stalking. I was stalked twice and is scary as hell. I understand what you’re saying. The topics have churned in my brain for several month. When you haven’t talk about a trauma so long ago

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Nice selection Twin… and I was surprised I didn’t know the Bon Jovi song. I like him, I like his romantic side, it always melts me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      • Aha!! It’s not that I know all the songs, but I thought it was strange that I had never listen to that one before 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Twin
        They are beautiful to chill out on. I’m writing a painful post and reflective now. More relaxed music helps to write. The kids come home today? They will have to chill after being dads. It won’t take you long to get them in shape.
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi Twin,
        They got here yesterday. I still haven’t plucked any hair, which is good 🙂
        Write whatever you need to write but promise me you’ll stop when you feel tired. You can always continue later ❤
        No music for me today, maybe a movie with the kids 🙂
        hugs!

        Liked by 1 person

      • I know I create a problem by writing instead of sleeping. It’s very stressful. I always laying on couch, most days can’t walk stable enough to do a load of laundry. I’m getting scared. I don’t know what is worst going blind or being close to death to get better. I’m so irritable, not much talking going on around the house. I want the same things you do, I believe things change over time. Not to mention how long I’ve been sick. Sick is not very sexy!!!!!!
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • I have times of fear, certainly when I look at week by week how bad I’m getting. I need God to hold my hand to make it another5 years. I’ll feel better after I submit a difficult post. All the emotions have my head screaming.
        Hugs
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • It’s complete, need to add a couple numbers to resources. When I get over the trauma of this post, I will write about stalking. My goal is to write post I’ve been meaning to write for a long time. It looks like IV Treatment will start soon, I can’t handle the stress of writing painful post.
        I hope you hare feeling better, jumping around the house in clothes instead of nightgown!!!!!!
        Hugs
        Twin

        Liked by 1 person

      • Keep you head on the facts and actions not what your heart says. The heart can lead you down a wrong because your blind. I’ve made my fair share of dating guys who became an ass very quick. I had one who starting beating me after a month. I had to hurt him with a black eye and he tried to file changes. I just want you to not go thru more pain again.
        Hugs
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • I was talking about John! 😀 (IS he a good husband? I really don’t know anything apart from some songs.. but he better be. I hate assholes that write nice songs :D)

        Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

