Throw Back Thursday *Stop! Heart Breaks Ahead*

For Valentines, I share my heart with you. For me, great music is watching an artist caressing the guitar like a lover. I want lyrics to pull me close with intense emotion and yearning.

WP is playing again tonight. I add third video, presto one is deleted. No problem here, will have double the fun. Enjoy!

Working on second Throw Back Thursday now. Surprises?

Xx Β M

 

 

7 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday *Stop! Heart Breaks Ahead*

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

