Reckless, When I didn’t deserve it *God held my hand*

 

I HAVE SEEN THE LORD JESUS CHRISTThe honest lyrics describe me, no others words needed. God had his hand on me. Tomorrow I’ll believe. Having a bad ME day.

Sending love to you this weekend.  Xx  M

3 Comments on “Reckless, When I didn’t deserve it *God held my hand*

    • Thank you Robert
      I try to keep a lid on my current dark side. That’s not the mission of the group. I laid my guts out. The song is awesome, just heard today. You might notice some construction on the site. I know everyone is busy,I’m trying to in smaller projects. I’ve been working tonight on Resources page. I want to have correct names and live links. The other area you might be able to help is look at resources and see what is missing, anything jump out. Any comments on the header. I don’t care for but after hours went with that one. Maybe you have a bright piece of art we could crop to header size.
      Thanks for the comment. I’m down from all the damn pain.
      🙂
      M

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

