Throw Back Thursday * Sweet Memories From The Past*

Throw Back Thursday started over two years ago. Thank you for following me and leaving comments. I enjoy the comments, it’s also an education as I look for tunes each week. The 24 hour request line is open. I’m dedicating  “Don’t Let Me Down” to Tangled Up In Music (by Ovidio Boar). We met today and his blog is awesome, most everything you want to know about music. Check him out.

Time to get down and loud!  Xx  M

16 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday * Sweet Memories From The Past*

  1. Great selection of oldies but goodies, M! I’ve been losing my connection to the outside world except the blog. I like the quiet. How bout you? What’s going on in Texas?

    Like

    • Ok If the furniture would quit attacking me. I currently have a 9 inch bruise on the honey!
      I’ve missed talking but knew you were very busy. The team writing appears to work good for you. I’m fighting hard to keep Survivors, just not sure we’re of value with so few writers. I’ve been depressed and not sure I providing any good. I’ve been much worst with two new antibiotics, much worst than last meds.
      I see your readership has more than doubled, you made the right decision.
      I’m in hell now, one day it will change.
      🙂
      M

      Like

      • Glad to be back, M., and really glad that we didn’t bring the NORO virus back with us from the MIL’s Senior Center, like we did last year at this time. 💕

        Like

      • These days the Zika is the super scary ideas. I started a charity to focus on underserved early education. I quickly add supporting seniors by visiting, maybe craft?, the most exciting would take a Therapy Dog to senior centers. The joy on there face takes away any sympathy. I’m having a very difficult time, bad falls the past two weeks.
        Glad your back. Feeling useless at WP but I know it’s not true.
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi, M. You are surely anything but useless here. You’ve taught us all more about Lyme than anyone out there. And, I love your idea of the therapy dog visits. We’re about to take on a new puppy, and will consider that when picking a breed. Sorry to hear about all the falls. Take care of yourself. ❤️

        Like

      • Thank’s for giving the pep. This round of IV meds and falling down, it’s been tough on my body and mind. Speaking of dogs for therapy, poodles are very smart, easy to train and take with. My grandparents had Blackie 13 yrs, my granny with crazy, she had a shrine like wall in the guest room. They never left the house without him. The top 10 smartest dogs is limited due to size.
        🙂
        M

        Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

