I needed some laughter, the videos will do the trick.Have a great weekend  Xx  M

 

 

11 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday *Get on the Floor*

  1. I’m was one of maybe three people left in the world who hadn’t seen the Gangnam Style video. Now my life is complete.

    Like

    • No Bradley
      Not complete until you can do the dance with at least 10 outfit changes!!!!! It was actually for me this week. My pain is so severe I needed a smile.There are many Thrash Group dances!Let me know via YouTube video once you get the moves down.
      🙂
      M

      Like

      • Dance it??? That’s a pretty tall order. I’ll start hitting the thrift shops for the outfits.

        Like

      • Bradley
        All effort add to total effect yet not complete until I see your Gangmanstle attemp. GOodWill or Salvation Army. We’11 see what you do, maybe we start trend. I don’t have a problem acting silly. I can’t drive and totally plump with meds. I bet there’s something on Etsy or EBay. Doesn’t that sound like a blast, we’re not getting younger, we can say we did it all. I actually second videos.
        All for laughter and I’ve received positive feedback.
        Have a great Fiday.
        M

        Liked by 1 person

    • Hi P
      You haven’t been able to watch the videos all along, right? Today they were silly Trash Dances. I need a smile to cover the pain. Tomorrow I see the Dentist and Cariologist. My heart has decided to act up. What a time! God has huge plans for me. I’ve always been told, the more you suffer on earth, God is preparing you through each challenge. I believe without question, I’ve suffered.
      Have a great day. Have you broken things off? You know who I’m talking about. If so,
      give yourself time to grieve and be angry, then move on. Greater things will come your way.
      🙂
      M

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

