Interesting concept.  Xx  M

5 Comments on “TED Talk: John Legend “Redemption Song”

    • A great state of mind and even better to live free!
      I need help. I try to enter a link, first try add media, used to work. Yesterday started using HTML and worked a couple times. Link/Embed didn’t do anything. What am I missing?
      I’m planning an awesome Guest for a 3-4 part series on Postpartum Depression. She is incrediable. It’s her link and need it to work! Thanks if you can help.
      🙂
      M

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

