I’ve sent a dozen or so Instagram or Twitter notes. Sting is on tour, I dropped a line. Imagine my surprise he responded. “Thanks for the support and nice thoughts. Best wishes to you, God bless” WOW I was shocked.

I pray you have a great weekend. Be safe.  Xx  M

 

5 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday * Triple Shot of Sting*

    • Me to. He has done Yoga for years, that helps. He has a new album coming out next month? and touring. Go to his site for dates. I would love to see him, he’s coming here in August but I’m to sick. He has 6 kids, 4 with current wife. 2 are in business. I heard Joseph or Joe he is awesome. I saw a video of him performing with dad, sounded great.
      M

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

