Dedicated to S

We share our pain, which affects every inch of the body. Stress makes me feel, lost in life detached from my body, my mind is lost outside of my body, screaming, shaking, crying, sitting here with no idea why I in floor. I get overcome with anger and quit shaking. There were unending pain, lost. Does anyone care?

We share our pain differently, we both been knocked to the floor, questioning how am I going to get up. I have a hard coating just as you. A bad day or weeks we can help, sometimes hug when the tears flow.

I told you years ago, I’m your friend. It burns when fire comes for you.

 

3 Comments on “Dedicated To Friend *S*

  1. We will always hurt the ones who care
    I’ve been down this road
    I am battling my mind set
    As well as my body
    I’m on new meds for my stomach
    It’s torture every morning
    Just to get out of bed
    Doesn’t matter what I eat
    This Dr seems to care
    Which is a good thing
    Like I said I have been bombarded
    And I am battling with everything I have
    It’s the only way it works
    The mind is a terrible thing to waste
    The Sheldon Perspective

    Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

