Bumpy Road With Chronic Lyme Diseases  Keep Moving Forward 🙏

I included the photo to show I’m very organized and life is getting ready for change. *The chatter are my thoughts, a Lyme Literate Doctor can consult and talk about options.*  Xx  M

Living with Chronic Lyme Disease, requires tremendous faith, inner and physical strength. Please search to discover you’re core strength: it  strength may save your life. Have you  planned for physical matters like cooking, laundry, grocery shop,  kids sports?  If  you have several parasite expect to reach a point of requiring  support.

 

IMG_1454Do you have a partner who understands the illness, how help & comfort everyday. All treatments are expensive.  If you have just one parasite boring through your body, it’s possible the co-infections may follow .My parasite and two buddies have built a Condo in the brain. The hardest part is losing my memory and other physical abilities.

457-1_edited-1 IV

You’re life is at stake, I do not recommend trying your our treatment, it’s possible to do serious harm. One reason the supplements are so expensive.is pharmaceutical grade supplements, nothing like what you pick up at CVS.you’ll have to order from the few pharmacies that  have in stock.

Every treatment by a Lyme Literate Doctor or Neuropath cost money. I carried a separate bucket for supplements, on a good months 10-25 pills on top of Lyme Protocol medicines and medication for my mental illness.

IMG_1777

Now is the time to talk financials, depending on what Treatment you decide. There is not drink this and your Lyme Free in just six months. There are several respected treatments, research before your consultation.

 

IMG_1453 IMG_1439 iv therapy

 

 

          

My Brain waves.
My Brain waves.

FullSizeRender           

img_1702

Lyme MedsWild Crazy Hair

Looking for light
Forgive me for I have sinned.

Church of the Spilled Blood St. Petersburg, Russia

Church of the Spilled St. Petersburg. Russia

 Happy Face
Happy Face

elements

JESUS RUSSIA

4 thoughts on “ Bumpy Road With Chronic Lyme Diseases  Keep Moving Forward 🙏

    1. Thanks Kathy
      Yesterday was one of the worst. I’ve thought about deleting the photos, I don’t wasn’t to give the idea I’m killing myself.

      I truly appreciate your comments. It’s been a while since I’ve done a decent post.

      I hope your menace is under control or soon to be.

      Look forward to your return.

      🙏🔥 😎M🇱🇷

      Like

      1. I see a light at the end of my tunnel getting closer. It has been 6 months since I sought to litigate to help my kids. Motions, pleas, rescheduled court dates….gets frustrating. I have set up a new blog. I’ll send you an email.

        Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

