Blake Shelton is so cool, it’s wonderful he & Gwen Stefani allow us into their lifes. Each work hard to please their fans with incredable technoology on & off stage. Blake is the  most charitable Celebrity, no calling  press for his good deeds. He sends the funnest replies in tweets.

Josh Groban, his voice is blessed. The subject of video touches my heart. I was watching Jesus being born. It changed me, seeing actors bring to life the story.  XxM

Shania melts my heart with the love & empathy in God Bless The Child. She fills my heart with hope.

5 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday *With Music I can…Be Me*

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

