Have a great weekend enjoying smooth music for relaxing   M

 

 

9 Comments on “Throw Back Thursday with Gladys Knight

  1. These are two of my favourite ballads. I find I have to be careful when I listen to them because they bring up such powerful emotions that are seldom expressed. Music is inspiring. Peace and love, Harlon

    Like

    • Van you always send me what I need. I love Lionel but the are so many choses, Your version was priceless. I’ve planned a Motown Thursday, There are so many 50-60s I could dance all night.You brought the right remedy, perfect RX!!!!!!! Fee Times a Mady is by far the best suggestion.
      Do you get your dancing shoes on?
      Have a great weekend.
      M

      Liked by 1 person

      • I pretend when possible. Don’t want to be the person always has a complaint. The complaint is from dying. I attended my first forward at 9 and have not stopped. I’ve had to learn after two people, one being my friend. My gramps dies last and hard to overcome. I’m not depressed, it’s denial.

        Request?

        Liked by 1 person

      • My first loss at age 6, they kept us away from the funeral. Not sure that was better ?
        Request…maybe the Rolling Stones ?? They have a new blues album out…

        Like

      • I’m working into between tears, what your fav song? I Think the Boss and let me know one one guy you’ll get a surprise, I’m not talk about the the 19 kids you mon tried to keen in concoctor.

        Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

