My best girlfriend and I practiced hard on dance moves, it was so funny. Get ready for a The one and only Micheal Jackson,”Boogie..or Dance the Night Away”

M

5 Comments on “Get Ready for Michael Jackson

    • You probably lost count of practice with Michaels tunes reach. I liked most, a couple bad but love little Michael. They probably had friction, it reached a point where the public only wanted this kid who could dance and sign far better his ago. How long were you dancing and what
      Miss you, very sick. I don’t even tell my husband, sounds like all I do is bitch, just get sounding or thinking you do. I know we share those dark places.

      Have a thought of a project, it was Chris, if has desire let’s talk. I’ve also who had real desire to extend educating idea. I’m always open. We’ll see what sticks. XX M

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

