Triple Shot Thursday *Imagine Dragons*

Today for your listening pleasure a Triple Shot of Imagine Dragons. I can’t get enough, sometimes strange videos yet the words a spoken by someone everyday.

This is my favorite time of the week, take the hair pins out, relax, not rushing to publish the next post. Request are always welcome. I fly blind much of the time, what do people want to hear, does it matter, what will touch someone’s heart. Help me out, this day is for you. Xx M

6 Comments on “Triple Shot Thursday *Imagine Dragons*

    • They are awesome, I forget about them sometimes and it’s always exciting to find a new song and know their still around.Now you have to call the request line, leave in comment what you like to hear. It gets old playing what I like when this day was created for my followers.
      Thanks.
      M

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

