I got hacked, instead of destruction on my site they wreaked havoc on the Survivors Blog Here site. They knew hurting people I care about would hurt me more. We’re dealing with a task larger than my learning curb. WP has provided assistance from the beginning and I applaud their efforts.

Several writers are not able to reblog, I’ve reblogged for them. Contributor Hyperion is free this weekend to help with clean up. We survived a small challenge in the big scheme of things.

I admire every contributor for who they are. In awe of your ability to share traumatic events so others may learn. You fill my heart with sunshine. I appreciate the support from our followers, the strength of the site is because of you.    Xx  M

8 Comments on “Triple Shot Thursday *Dedicated to Survivors Blog Here*

    • Hi Cindy
      That’s the only way I know. Pick up the pieces, make sure everyone brushes of the inconvenience and stand tall. The hacker is quite for now, fine with me.
      🙂
      M

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

