Triple Shot Thursday *Soul Warming*

Facial expressions show depth of emotion.  When a singer gets the contorted face it shows me they are in the moment.  My emotions are down yet the words are beautiful and soul warming.

Xx M

3 Comments on “Triple Shot Thursday *Soul Warming*

    • Amazing, I haven’t kept up since he had not done an album is ever, but his new album hit March. Very different from his other work. Has a dance, sexy, rap type beat. It will take a few times to let the songs sink in or not. He’s a good man and in the industry today just in life today it’s hard to find quality with good honest intentions. Maybe I’m being jaded this week.
      So glad you like the tunes I play and it makes me smile really big when you leave a message.
      🙂
      M

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

