Triple Shot Thursday *Dance, Dance, Dance*

I’ve talked with new followers, touched base with loyal followers and found several great blogs to follow. Wow!!!! I’m refreshed. If you don’t like the picks this week, you know what to do, the request line is open 24/7, leave your suggestion. Let’s get some new music taste to wake me up. Have a great weekend. Be Safe.  M

2 Comments on “Triple Shot Thursday *Dance, Dance, Dance*

    • They were my favorite band, loved Disco Duck, I loved living in the Disco period.I didn’t realize they have continued to do gigs, looks nothing like he did, not guide as much dancing around. They are coming out with a new LP with new material and a Christmas LP.
      WOW! People all over the world still love him.
      M

      Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

