microphone-with-urban-background-vector-illustration_z1REQJUO

I had a hard time deciding what to play this week. I let me heart take the lead and I enjoyed the journey. As the show Pickers say “we’re free styling”.

My hope is you enjoy the music and soak in the message.  M

3 Comments on “Triple Shot Thursday * We Are One*

    • It brought chills to see many who are not with us anymore. Bob Geldolf was a genius, his pain must have been more than he could bare. Times were different, I can’t put my finger on it but people had open hearts. Since 911 and other events around the world we’ve closed off as a protection. I pray these days are over soon, I don’t know where we go from here. Many countries treat their own people like that and we never knew. Overtime my eyes open to a new level of terror or poverty, I’m deeply effected, and all I can do is pick charities I believe is who are making a difference and pray. In some small areas of countries, girls are going to school for the first time. Their lives no longer threatened by the walk.
      I’m rambling, could talk about all the people would love to help. One foot in front of another.
      M 🙂

      Like

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

