My lyme brain is missing this week, as you tell I don’t know what day it is. I like the videos very their strong survival skills of kicking addiction, abusive behavior or coming from the depths of depression. I don’t often say, I’m fighting the black dog, I’m Survive.

TAKING CONTROL BACK, SURVIVORS!   M

10 Comments on “Triple Shot Wed/Thur *This is the Part of Me You Can’t Ever Take Away From Me*

  1. MY GOD!!!! I can’t get past James Arthur. “I design. I define. My Recovery.”
    I love him beyond words. He is brilliant, and says it all for all of us.

    Liked by 1 person

I want to hear your thoughts. I can take it!

